Thank you to the 33 IT Executive Hosts and 55 Sponsors that made the Inaugural event possible!

Click to view:

2012 IT Executive Hosts

Top row, from left to right: Brian Bonner, Texas Instruments; Larry Freed, Overhead Door Corporation; Jack McCanna, Children International; Steve Holland, 7-Eleven, Inc.; Blake Holman, Ryan, LLC; Jay Ferro, American Cancer Society; Kim Stevenson, Intel Corporation; Karen Calvert, Mary Kay; Rost Ginevich, American CareSource Holdings; Matthew McGaughey; Stream EnergyBottom row, from left to right: Caren Shiozaki, Thornburg Mortgage; Mark BeMent, Jackson Walker L.L.P.; Tim Thomasson, U.S. Renal Care; Jeffrey D. Blackwell, Deloitte Services, LP; Thaddeus Arroyo, AT&T; Ramón Baez, Hewlett-Packard; Carla Rolinc, Safety-Kleen; Brian M. Allen, D.B.A., Tandy Leather Factory; Srinivas Maddipudi, Aeroxchange; Osvaldo de Lima, ECOM GroupNot Pictured:Â Carol Bothwell, Catholic Relief Services; Andi Karaboutis, Dell; William Flowers, DFW International Airport;Â Nellson Burns, HollyFrontier Corporation; Paul Grant, Invensys; Kristen Blum, JCPenney; Michael Kingston, Neiman Marcus; Tony Fuller, Rent-A-Center; Harry Richardson, Ser Technology Corporation; Edward Marx, Texas Health Resources; Gary Cantrell, Textron; Travis Crenshaw; United Surgical Partners International

2012 IT Executive Host Co-Chairs

2012 IT Executive Hosts

2012 Sponsors